Make your own free website on

DL Scholarship Fund
Scholarship Winners

Scholarship Recipients
A message from 1997 scholarship winner Paula Jordan

Paula Jordan is a graduate of Ohio University. She majoring in  Marketing in the College of Business with a retail merchandising minor. Her GPA is 3.1. She is interested in working for a public relations or marketing agency in Columbus or Chicago. She used her award to help pay for books her freshman year.

Drewry-Luke Scholarship Award Winners:
2004 - Jared Bovinet, Carolyn Heine, Meghan Kehoe, Heather Herd.
2003 - Lorraine Kwiatkowski, Dow-ann Yeh, Jessica Mays and
            Matthew Jaynes 
2002 - Ebele Mora and Emily Hawkins 
2001 - Megan Donohue
2000 - Meghan Foray
1999 - Evette Langston
1998 - Marlynn Mobley
1997 - Paula Jordan
1996 - Brandi Hornsberger

Heather Herd, Jared Bovinet, Meghan Kehoe, and Carolyn Heine are the 2004 award winners of the Drewry-Luke Scholarship Fund.   Jared is a graduate of Grandview Heights and he plans on majoring in political science at Ohio State. Heather Herd is a graduate of Dublin Scioto and she plans on majoring in biomedical engineering at Case Western Reserve.  Carolyn is a graduate of Gahanna Lincoln and plans on majoring in neurological science at Case Western Reserve.  Meghan is a graduate of Bishop Watterson and plans on going to college at Vanderbilt. 

Home | Our Mission | Annual Newsletter | 2004 Financial Statement | 2002 Marathon | Golf Tournament | 2002 Golf Outing Photos | 2003 Golf Outing Photos | Sponsors | Scholarship Application | Volunteers | Basketball Tournament | Scholarship Winners | Past Scholarship Winner's Essay | Contact Us

Enter supporting content here